home
about us
products
contact

中文                 English



    Tianjin BioCircu Co., ltd. was established in 2006 in Tianjin. Initiated from a mixing workshop it developed itsself into an entity with capacity of research, experimental analysis, synthesis, purification, pyrolysis and so on. After years of experiments and repeated failures, we have successfully developed with full ownership of the intellectual property rights a non-toxic deodorant and a non-toxic insect repellent.
    
    Common pesticides and deodorant, regardless of its production or use, will bring more or less the new pollution, some could be dangerous contamination. The skull logo on the label is the most direct warning. But our prodeucts put an end to this era. Human being are first time freed from distress dilemma: either endure the smell or pests; or tolerate drug toxicity. In fact, our next-generation product is food grade preservative.

    The company's principle is: either the production process or the product itself, must not bring pollution. Raw materials are simply widely-available plants, and even abandoned nut shells and so on. Even the gas and heat  produced during production process are in the recycling. Both energy cost and waste emission are reduced to their lowest degree.

equip 1

 

    The left is the pyrolysis reactor, designed by our own. These unique devices allow us to realize the dream of energy conservation and environmental protection. Up to today, they are still unique.

purify


















 
    The right is the purification equipment. This special process is jointly developed by our engineers, skillful workers and university professors. It is the first in the country. Heat produced from reaction can be fed back into the equipment, so energy is in re-cycle. Not only saves energy, but greatly reduce emissions.






    The below is material pre-disposal workshop. Here, the selection, preparation and mixing of raw materials are performed on strict techinical proportions. This is the foundamental sector for other imminent processes, therefore, the scientific principles must be strictly observed. Only our special mechanical system may deal with it in order to ensure accurate matching.

eqp 4



conpo





     

   









     
    Rigorous testing, analysis may ensure that the product ingredients are consistent with formulations. This is the most important part of our core technology. In addition to our own experience, pharmacutical research institutions and universities also provide us with a reliable and leading technology support. Meanwhile, our production will convert scientists' invention to improve the environment into industrial products, and finally achieve the ultimate meaning of scientific research. Deodorant, vegetable insect repellents must, like humans taking drugs, be safe  for their security, thereby protecting human health. Thus, some reliable means of experimental analysis is necessary, although it is expensive.

    
lab 1        lab 2 dr.

module


    After years of experiments and countless number of failures, we finally successfully developed the mother liquor, for non-toxic deodorant and repellents, the new formulation - plants pyrolysis acids (P.A.).
    The P.A. is extracted from woody plants, nut-shells, husk and other "waste" by means of pyrolysis.
After component separation, purification, preparation and other processes of the mother liquor, we produce the non-toxic deodorant and  repellents. Regardless of their production or use, both are safe and nontoxic. No any biological and medical injuries have been found in animals, including their pups, directly taking their fodders which were just sprayed with our products. Therefore, the P.A. is a revolutionary non-toxic organic preparations.


home
about us
products
contact

主页
公司
产品
联系

中文                 English



天津百世康生物科技公司于2006年在天津创立。从 最初的一个搅拌车间,已经发展为具有研发、化验分析、裂解与合成以及提纯等生产能力的工厂。经过多年的实验和多次的失败,我们成功地研制出了具有全部知识 产权的无毒驱虫剂和无毒除味剂。

    常见的农药和除味剂,无论是 其生产还是使用,都或多或少产生新的污染,有些是污染甚至是危险的。这些药剂标签上的骷髅标志本身就是最直接的警示。但是,当我们的产品问世以后,这个时 代结束了。人类第一次从两难窘迫之中解放出来:要么忍受异味或虫害;要么忍受药剂毒害。事实上,我们的下一代产品就是食品级的保鲜剂。

公司的经营原则是:无论生产过程还 是产品本身,都没有污染产生。原料是以广泛存在的植物,甚至是废弃的果核壳等。即使是生产过程中的烟气、余热也 部回收利用。既节能又减排。

equip 1

  左图是公司自主研发的热裂解设备和反应釜。这些特有的设备使得我们可以最大限度的实现节能和环保的梦想。目前,仍是独一无二的。


下边是提纯设备。这套特殊工艺是工 程师和教授以及技术工 人共同研制的。在国内是首创。反应设备的余热可以回收利用。不仅节省能源,而且极大地减少排放。belt







 








下图是原料处理车间。在这里,各种原料按比例筛选、配制和混合。这个环节是后边有关工序的基础,必须严格遵守科学原理。只有用我们特制的机械系统来处理, 才能保证精确配比。
eqp 4



conpo





     

   







      严格的化验、分析,保证产品组分与配方一致。这个环节是我们的技术核心。除了我们自己的经验之外,药物研究机构和大学为 我们提供的可靠并且领先的科技支持。同时,我们的生产,将科学家的发明变为改善环境的工业产品,从而实现了科研的最终意义。除味剂、蔬菜驱虫剂必须象人类 服用的药品一样安全,才能保正它 们的安全,进而保护人类的健康。因此,可靠的化验分析手段是必须的,尽管这是昂贵的。
    
lab 1        lab 2 dr.

module


经多年实验,我们终于成功研发出无 毒除味剂和无毒驱虫剂的母液,一种全新的制剂——植物裂解酸。

植物裂解酸,以木本植物、坚果皮壳 等“废物”为原料,经 热裂解后生成。以此为母液,再经过组分分离、提纯和配制等工艺,才可以生产出无毒除味剂和无毒驱虫剂。无论其生产还是使用,都是安全无毒的。即使牲畜,包 括其幼崽,直接食用了刚刚喷洒过本制剂的草料,或人类直接食用了喷洒了药剂的水果, 也未发现任何生物学和医学伤害。因此,植物酸是一种革命性的无毒有机制剂。其除味效果和驱除害虫效果可谓立竿见影。




主页
公司
产品
联系